4.8
    37 Reviews
    5
    86% (32)
    4
    11% (4)
    3
    3% (1)
    2
    0% (0)
    1
    0% (0)
    100% Recommend this product (37 of 37 responses)
    By Nikita
    WILMINGTON, Delaware
    June 2, 2019
    Fits Perfect
    great deal, i want second pair
    ProsVery sticky and durable
    By Alexis
    Nice, France
    October 8, 2018
    Solides Gloves
    Best gloves in the business in my opinion.
    By Shawn
    Norwalk, CT
    February 2, 2018
    Really nice gloves
    I think Cutters are the best brand. Very sticky and durable. I like the white camo styling. The outlet price is fantastic.
    ProsSticky Durable Top styling
    ConsCan be expensive if not on sale
    By Jason
    ny
    September 7, 2017
    Very helpful catching the ball.
    Excellent gloves.
    By Jay
    Arizona
    August 7, 2017
    My Son Loves these gloves
    After using Nike and Addidas in the past, then finding cutters, my son does not want to use any other glove than the Cutters Rev Pro 2.0. The tack is amazing and It lasts longer for him than other gloves. Even bought myself a pair, because my son can launch the ball and the gloves save my hands when we are out throwing around
    ProsDurable, great tactile sense
    ConsNone
    By Amy T.
    Jacksonville, FL
    May 26, 2017
    Five Stars
    Best we've purchased so far.
    By Rob C.
    Beverly Hills, CA
    May 26, 2017
    Five Stars
    Nice fit, awesome grip. It was a great deal
    By Joyce M.
    Georgia
    May 26, 2017
    Great for big hands
    Husband using for a golf glove because his hand is so large. Words great.
    By Eva
    Florida
    May 26, 2017
    Better then what I thought they would be.
    Grandson Loves These. Very Nice. Better then what I thought they would be.
    By Michael
    Maryland
    May 26, 2017
    Great Product
    Gloves are top notch, great product.
    By Eric H
    Brooklyn, NY
    May 26, 2017
    Even the XX-Large were too small to use with liners.
    I got the XX-Large because I wanted to be able to fit liners underneath them during the cold months. But, the XX-Large fit so well that I can't put on a pair of liners. My fingers are fairly thin and my hands are not huge. They're about 8.25 inches from tip of middle finger to the first crease in my wrist. But, these gloves do allow you to make some incredible catches... they should be outlawed in the NFL. It's almost cheating. Compared to my previous pair of Wilson football gloves (which were decent), these Cutters are super-glue.
    By Krystal
    New York
    May 26, 2017
    son loves them helps
    My son loves them helps catch the ball a little better also. All his friends at school want to use them he said.
    By Brian W.
    Nashville, TN
    May 26, 2017
    Cutters Gloves are Outstanding
    Outstanding gloves. Provide unparalleled grip.
    By Daniel L.
    Usa
    May 26, 2017
    Five Stars
    great football gloves. have been using cutters for a long time and are definitely my favorite
    By A. Gilley
    Kingwood, TX
    May 26, 2017
    Good Quality Gloves
    Tried many brands. Cutters, Neumann (if you can find them anywhere), Adidas, Nike then UA is the order of quality (best to worst) we have experienced.... Nothing is likely going to last more than one season regardless of brand and if you practice everyday then I recommend getting at least two pair. Cutters makes a nice glove. Get glove juice, wash them after use (just like anything else) and they will last.
    By Isabella
    New York, NY
    May 26, 2017
    Almost perfect for my hand size
    My hands are quite small (6.5" from where my hand meets my wrist to the tip of my middle finger) and I had been having problems finding gloves that fit. I purchased a YOUTH LARGE and these fit my fingers extremely well, but I wish they covered more of my palm (I could live with them being maybe 1/4" longer). Still sticky after two football seasons of 2x a week use. Have hand-washed these once and they seem to have held up just fine.
    By Barry
    Utah
    May 26, 2017
    Four Stars
    Exactly what it says it is, top of the line receiver gloves.
    By Greg W.
    USA
    May 26, 2017
    Five Stars
    Great FIT AND STYLE
    By Vinny
    Brooklyn, NY
    May 26, 2017
    Five Stars
    Best receiver glove on the market. Very comfy, high quality materials. These are my third pair of cutters.
    By JML
    USA
    May 26, 2017
    Five Stars
    My son says it works great.
    By Erick
    California
    May 26, 2017
    Great Gloves
    Great gloves. I use them for flag leagues, great grip with no issues catching any footballs
    By Greg
    Ohio
    May 26, 2017
    Five Stars
    My son loves these. Went through a few during the season.
    By Lal
    USA
    May 26, 2017
    Gloves a great fit true to size and they're very sticky
    Gloves a great fit true to size and they're very sticky! I had an issue with receiving the wrong color multiple times but when I finally got the correct color these gloves are amazing.
    By Cornell W.
    Arizona
    May 26, 2017
    Five Stars
    Perfect perfect perfect
    By Ray H
    California
    May 26, 2017
    Five Stars
    Son loves them!!!
    By Steven
    Kansas City, MO
    May 26, 2017
    Best glove on market
    Awesome glove! Very tacky and durable.
    By James F.
    Austin, Texas
    May 26, 2017
    Medium hands require size Large
    Buy the size larger than you think. I have short fingers but still needed a Large
    By Clinton
    USA
    May 26, 2017
    Five Stars
    Awesome gloves best you can buy.
    By Rene
    USA
    May 26, 2017
    Five Stars
    Good Product
    By Jorge
    Houston
    May 26, 2017
    Five Stars
    Fit as expected awesome grip!!!. No problems at all
    By Renie
    Atlanta, GA
    May 26, 2017
    He is super serious about the sport and mentioned that he needed ...
    Purchased these as a late Christmas gift for my BF that plays football every single weekend. He is super serious about the sport and mentioned that he needed a good pair of gloves. Did some research and many articles said that this brand was the best for value and quality which absolutely turned out to be true. My BF absolutely loves these and never plays without them!
    By Pedro
    USA
    May 26, 2017
    Great Grip, Great Feel, Good Fit
    These gloves are great! They're a bit snug on my hands but i have big hands and in spite of being just a tad bit tight, they feel great and i could play catch with my son or play football with the guys for hours with these gloves. Keep my hands warm when it's cold and allows my skin to breath so i don't overheat when it's hot and humid out. The grip is awesome. I never played football in an organized sports environment but my son says that i now look like Odell Beckham Jr catching with one hand & making it look easy!!
    By Jason
    Seattle, WA
    May 26, 2017
    They were great for obstacles like the rope climb
    Used these for a Spartan Race. They were great for obstacles like the rope climb, monkey bars, and rings; absolutely no slip even in muddy conditions. Almost felt like cheating.
    By Barbara
    USA
    May 26, 2017
    Great Gloves. Good for one and two hand catches
    Great gloves. Good for one and two hand catches. Better grip then the other brand name gloves. Easy clean-up in washing machine, hang dry.
    By Scott
    Virginia
    May 26, 2017
    My Favorite cutters yet!
    I am a large fan of cutters, but have always opted for cheaper base styles before this. these fit snugger than my previous pairs, but are still comfy (if anything the tighter fit ensure you won't get tenting. If you have issues with things fitting generally, I would recommend ordering up an extra size. After a couple games of use I have noticed my palms are scuffed from Turf burn, but that won't effect my catching anyways.
    By David
    San Diego, CA
    May 26, 2017
    10/10 in Every Way
    They work great! Super tacky, work w/o fail, and would purchase them over and over again, especially if they are on sale at $25. I love these gloves, and if they are ever not tacky, and you are unable to wash them or pour water on them, you can just spit on them, rub it in, then wipe them on something dry. They are great, and I use them all the time, even in the rain. Just keep something dry on you, and wipe your gloves off whenever needed. I would not recommend for a position that you don't touch the ball, as they don't help whatsoever when you don't touch the ball. 10/10 would by again!
    By Alex
    Nice, France
    February 28, 2017
    Expensive
    Gloves quite expensive for the result, the "super grip" goes after 2 practices, but the grip remains correct. And the glove not suit well with your hand. But remain very decent, just expensive.

    Page 1 of 1