4.8
    31 Reviews
    5
    81% (25)
    4
    16% (5)
    3
    3% (1)
    2
    0% (0)
    1
    0% (0)
    55% Recommend this product (17 of 31 responses)
    By Heather
    Murfreesboro, TN
    August 30, 2020
    Pump
    Great pump. Nice and durable. Company has very fast shipping.
    By Jay
    maine
    August 17, 2018
    Was exactly what I ordered
    added this pump with a helmet that I bought they all arrived in the same box and in a timely manner everything was packed very well... happy with all the products I received in this order I will continue to order from Sports Unlimited
    By Steven
    Tucson, AZ
    July 22, 2018
    Good working pump
    Works great, good quality.
    ProsLight and small
    ConsNone
    By Roberto
    Miami, FL
    April 10, 2018
    Simple and easy to use
    It is a very easy to use product and very simple. goes in easily on my Schutt helmet. It only needs about two or three pumps to fully inflate a helmet
    By Fernando
    Capital Federal, Ciudad de Buenos Aires
    February 26, 2018
    Awesome product
    Plain and simple. Open it and inflate your helmet. Easy to carry and easy to use. Not much else to say.
    By Charles
    Chatham, Ontario
    May 3, 2017
    Glad I got it!!!
    If you get the Vengeance A3+ helmet make sure you get this pump. Almost made the mistake of using a bike pump!
    By ISRAEL
    LOS ANGELES, CALIFORNIA
    April 5, 2017
    Good
    makes the helmet to your fit
    By Shubiri
    Iowa City, IA
    February 14, 2017
    Pump
    A must have for your Schutt helmet and it works well with other helmet brands.
    By jon
    Forest City, NC
    March 27, 2015
    A MUST FOR SCHUTT HELMETS
    This item is great for getting that custom exact fit.
    By stephanie
    wisconsin
    September 21, 2014
    works great
    Works great to make my boyfriends helmet fit better
    By Patrick
    Hibbing, MN
    August 29, 2014
    Ease of use a plus
    Easily used inflation device. I can see getting several seasons use from it.
    By Joe
    Fullerton, CA
    August 14, 2014
    Pump
    Good pump, compact, fits in the front pocket of the bag. Lasted for four seasons so far
    ProsCompact
    ConsNone
    By Brandon
    Hafrsfjord, NotProvided
    January 31, 2014
    Does its job
    Does its job. The Schutt print came off by simply touching it.
    ConsLow quality print.
    By Wayne
    Whitesboro, NY
    December 28, 2013
    Great!
    Works like a charm!
    By Adriana
    Mexico
    December 13, 2013
    Nice product
    Works great, i mean it does what it's supposed to do but really expensive
    ProsBetter treatment to you helmet than other pumps
    ConsHas to be bought separately from helmet
    By Charles
    South Point, OH
    November 26, 2013
    works great
    Works great
    By Coach P
    Waldorf, Maryland
    August 3, 2013
    Inexpensive but Effective
    Good pump. Easy to use.
    ProsInexpensive Effective Easy to use
    ConsHas to be bought separate from the helmets that require it
    By C. Maymi
    February 17, 2013
    Must have
    Pump is really useful for practices and games. It has solve many problems players have with helmets during games, by allowing personal adjustment on the field. Easy to carry and versitile as we had use ot to even fine tune balls. Really sturdy!!!
    By Sandra Santos
    January 28, 2013
    EXCELLENT
    EXCELLENT
    By Jorge Luiz Machado
    October 26, 2012
    Thanks
    Very efficient, great quality
    By STACY SHEPHERD
    August 26, 2012
    PUMP
    THE PUMP WORKED GREAT WITH THE HELMENT...
    By shane casciano
    June 26, 2012
    pump
    great idea to supply with the helmet, works great
    By TH
    September 25, 2011
    Helmet Inflator Pump
    Works well so far inflating and deflating, easy to use. I only gave it 4 stars due to only having used it for 2 weeks. I don't know about the life of the product. Also, I think the pump should be included with the helmet.
    By xavier bermudez
    September 17, 2011
    schutt helmet inflator
    great product, easy to use,
    By Bill
    September 14, 2011
    Schutt Helmet Pump
    Great helmet pump. Very durable. Much easier to use for football helmets than a conventional ball pump. A must have for the coaches bag.
    By Cassandra
    September 3, 2011
    Works well
    No problems inflating helmet
    By Keith Worsham
    May 28, 2011
    Review
    Thanks!!!!!
    By Amber
    March 15, 2011
    Great buy
    Compliments the helmet
    By pete
    August 31, 2010
    inflater pump
    a must have if you purchased a helmet that needs inflated. shortrer needle so you dont puncture the air liners.
    By Lewis Hayworth
    August 22, 2010
    Schutt Helmet pump
    Very durable. Must have for proper fit for any helmet with inflatable padding.
    By jeff Moore
    July 26, 2010
    inflator
    as advertised. quick delivery

    Page 1 of 1